Charlie G

I grew up in a family with five kids

Want To Connect With Charlie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

CURRENT AVAILABILITY: Tuesday - Friday afternoons/early evenings and Weekends before 6. I grew up in a family with five kids. I was the middle child with a younger brother ten years younger than me. So at the age of ten I was helping to look after him. My Mother is also a kindergarten teacher and I regularly volunteer in her classroom, working with the kids one on one. I started formally babysitting when I was 14 years old. I took the babysitter training program and earned my first aid and CPR certification. I have looked after all ages of kids and have regularly cared for 3-4 children at the same time. I can change diapers, give bathes, cook and bake, read stories, help with homework, do crafts, sing songs, play make believe and so much more. I can also be firm and provide discipline when needed. I treat the children I care for with respect and I work to stay on the same page and fulfil the needs of the parents/guardians as well. Let's have fun together! 10 years of childcare experience ranging from occasional babysitting to longer-term nannying. Have cared for all ages of children. Have cared for 3-4 children at a time. I have also worked as a camp councillor, as a coach, and a teaching assistant. I am also an actor so I am looking to supplement my career in the arts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-892-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider