Filipina L

I Grew Up In A Decent Family And Had A Very Nice And Beautiful Childhood Experience

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
i grew up in a decent family and had a very nice and beautiful childhood experience. I am a good daughter to my family and a good sister to my brothers and friends. I have a relevant experience towards child care and baby sitting. I obtain a college degree and have been working in a different industries, I have no criminal record and no plans in obtaining one. I been caring my 2 siblings all boys, since birth, taking care of them when my mother was at work. During summer break/school break I was hired to be a baby sitter to a family friend's children ages 1 to 8 years old and sometimes infant, depends on the hiring family. During college, I was working part time as a baby sitter for my professor's children. Growing up in a family that having below the average income, and as the eldest of the family I was required to take care and look after my brothers. From changing diapers, bathing, feeding, simple check up and other necessities that requires caring children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 939-862-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider