Melissa B

I grew up in 100 Mile House, B

1

Nanny in Mission

I grew up in 100 Mile House, B.C. which is a very small community. I absolutely love the fact that I grew up here because it has given me a sense of love and manner. Everyone knows each other and is always friendly, so those qualities have been instilled in myself as well. I was recently a nanny for a family of two kids, one 4 and the other 10 months old. We had so much fun together playing and crafting. The mother and I are still in contact and her 4 year old still compares all the other nannies to me. I try my best to make the children feel as comfortable with me as I can because I know that it is hard for them to let someone they don\'t know into their lives. I love doing crafts, playing games and having fun with children. If I could pick any career in the world it would be to work with children. I honestly love children, if I could work as anything I would choose nanny or daycare. I had one little boy that I was a nanny for cry when I had to leave cause he always wanted me to stay. The baby I took care of used to only go to sleep for me. I am very energetic and loving and I feel like the kids pick up on the personality you have.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-302-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider