Karen K

I graduated from university in 2011

Nanny in Moncton

I graduated from university in 2011. For the past 1 and a half I worked as an actor/server in a dinner theatre. I love playing and using my imagination with kids. I enjoy cooking and baking. I like to travel, and have been to 42 States, and 9 of the provinces, as well as Barbados. Most of my experience with children's come for years of working at camps. At camps, I have worked with every age group, from birth to teen, being responsible for their safety, helping them get dressed in the morning, getting ready for bed, etc. Usually a cabin of kids is 7-10 children. I also have children's work experience from my church. I run the large group time for the 2-4 year olds. I plan activities, sing with them, and help keep their energy up. I have a great sense of imagination, and love watching kids learn and discover new things.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 506-229-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider