Christine E

I graduated from Stanford University in California in 2012 and moved home to Victoria at the...


Nanny in Victoria

I graduated from Stanford University in California in 2012 and moved home to Victoria at the beginning of this year. I am working on my music career as a singer/songwriter and voice teacher and would like some additional work caring for children! I have many years of experience caring for children of various ages and have enjoyed it immensely. I like to do things like make crafts, go to the park, teach them songs, and play imaginative games. I am also happy, and well equipped, to help with homework with children of any age. I\'m looking for a minimum of 30 hours/week during the summer and would like to continue during the school year for around 15-20 hours/week. I have worked with families with children of various ages and most recently took care of two young girls ages 3 and 5. I would make meals for them, pick them up from school, help with homework, take them to swimming lessons and to the park and help around the house when needed. I'm generally willing to adapt to meet the needs of the family!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-217-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider