Chuthaporn (Cherry) S

I graduated from nursing (B

7

Nanny in Toronto

I graduated from nursing (B.N.S) and early childhood education (E.C.E) with 11 years of normal child caring experience and more than 7 years of sick or disability people nursing experience. .I love to work with children; they are a passion of mine, fun-loving and compassionate. Children make me feel happy with their pure and sincere love.Working with children is exciting, everyday is new learning day. I can learn from the children as much as they can learn from me. Childcare is caring not only for physical growth but also for mental and social skills development, including learning ability. Given the opportunity, I could bring the best caring to your love one. I graduated from nursing (B.N.S) and early childhood education (E.C.E) with 11 years of normal child caring experience and more than 7 years of sick or disability child nursing experience. Personally, I have two excellent sons (9, 13 years old) whom I look after by myself thus I know parent's minds that their kids are the most valuable of life. So when I was pregnant my first son, I quit my nursing job for learning E.C.E. in order to best teaching him. I had been only housewife for looking after my sons and also done all housework (clean floor, wash room and kitchen, laundry, iron and prepare nutritious meals) for 7 years until my little son went to kindergarten. I have devoted to help my sons learn and grow in the most healthy and positive atmosphere and environment. Moreover, I nurture them through age appropriate activities both indoor activities (reading books, preparing and making arts and crafts, doing sensorial activities, helping homework, singing and dancing-along) and outdoor activities (taking trips to the park, zoo and play center; playing sports including swimming; playing creativity games etc.)Now both of my sons are excellent, happy and good behavior boys. I had experiences with my own children. Although it's not that easy but it was really worth it. Taking care of other children is like taking care as if they are my own. Nourish them with love, learn and joy..... Canada I had been a nanny for the baby age 6 months until she moved to Winnipeg.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-666-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider