Kate M

I graduated from Dal in 2011 with a degree in Health Promotion

Nanny in Halifax

I graduated from Dal in 2011 with a degree in Health Promotion. I currently live in Halifax and am looking for babysitting opportunities in the area. I live in Halifax but am willing travel a bit if needed as I have a car. I work full time at Dal but hours are somewhat flexible. Ideally I\'m looking for a family who need a sitter for the occasional fri/sat night sort of thing. Babysat for many families when I was in high school. This involved anything from playing, to cooking and serving meals, to bed time to teaching swimming lessons as at the time I was certified to do so and one family I babysat for had a backyard pool. I moved to Halifax for university in 2007 and haven\'t had the opportunity to meet a lot of young families since then. Have found occasional babysitting jobs here and there, but am looking to babysit for more families in the area as I love kids but my family (nieces and nephew) are in Ontario. :(

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider