Leonora P

I graduated as nurse and gathered a lot of experiences in taking care of newborn babies until...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I graduated as nurse and gathered a lot of experiences in taking care of newborn babies until school age. I am 44 years old, married and presently working as a nurse in Neonatal Intensive Care Unit in Saudi Arabia. As of now I have already a temporary work permit visa for Live-in Caregiver in Foxcreek, Alberta. My Visa was issued by the Canadian embassy in Riyadh last May 21, 2014. I have already resigned from my job here in the hospital and complying my duties until my job contract will finish. My flight schedule will be on August 23, 2014 bound for Alberta. I am supposed to take care a 5 year old pre-school boy but just a week ago my employer informed me that they no longer needs a nanny for their son. My employer assured me that I will stay with them until I can find my new employer who is willing to sponsor me and give a new work permit visa. I am looking for any employer who wants my service. I am an enthusiastic, hardworking and competent healthcare personnel who possess the required level of experience needed to deliver high quality of care. Multi-skilled and self motivated with a dedication for providing personal care in a way that respects the dignity of the individual. Using initiative to develop effective solutions to problems with an active and dynamic approach to work and getting things done efficiently and unsupervised. I worked in Neonatal Intensive Care Unit for 8 years and I handled critically ill, premature and well babies. As for the newborn care, i am giving feedings by oral or naso gastric tube for premature babies, changing of diapers, bathing, maintain proper hygiene and attend to the special needs of the babies. As for the infant to school age, I focused on the health, safety and intellectual aspects of the children. I am teaching them for proper eating habits, the importance of good nutrients to our body, encourage proper hand washing, good verbal communication, give them ideas and teach about nursery rhymes, drawings, proper writing and enhance mental activities that could improve their knowledge. Let them participate in outside and indoor activities, preparing a healthy and attractive meal, teach them for their lessons in school, doing some household chores. I can manage to take care 3 children with different ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0599-3631...15
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider