Melissa D

I first want to thank you for even looking at my page as this is the first step in the selection...

Nanny in Brantford

I first want to thank you for even looking at my page as this is the first step in the selection process. I want you to feel comfortable with your child/children\\\\\\\'s care provider, so please allow me to tell you a little about myself. I am 23 years old and full of life and energy. I am just recently married (March 2013). I absolutely adore children! I grew up in a large family, and being one of the oldest, I helped care for my younger sibling on many occasions. I have experience with all ages. I also love to cook and bake, so preparing meals would be my pleasure. I graduated from Liberty University in 2012 with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. This education helps allow me to foster the emotional an social needs of children. I have also completed first aid an CPR. I am confident that I can provide a safe, loving, nurturing environment for your children. I look forward to hearing from you. I have grown up babysitting children. I have cared for children of all ages. I am confident that I can safely care for your children while providing a loving environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-802-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider