Amanda C

Experienced, dependable, loving, live-out nanny.

Nanny in Toronto

I love everything about taking part in helping children develop into happy well rounded individuals. I have endless patience for the curiosities of children exploring their surroundings for the first time and find so much joy in the simplicities of being silly and imaginative with children. I moved to Toronto in January of 2010 for a fulltime, live-in nanny position that was initially supposed to be 6 months in length, but ended up lasting 18 months. I was a live-in caretaker to a young boy from the age of 9 months until he was nearly 2 and a half. The family I lived with/worked for moved back to their home in Greece in 2012 and I have since worked for several families on a part-time basis as well as two (long term) full-time positions, with children aged newborn to 7 years. However I will no longer be needed full-time with my current family as of September 2017 so I'm hoping to transition. My current schedule leaves me with a lot of room to meet with and get to know a new nanny family! I've also been given the go-ahead to cut my time here short should an opportunity present itself before September, however, I am needed here until the end of June. I've been in charge of every element of childcare you could ever imagine, being a live-in,for me, was essentially like being a single mother and I loved every second of it. I did everything from sunrise to sunset, incuding meals, light housekeeping, nurturing and development, outings and playdates, diaper changes, administering medicines etc. Please feel free to text or email me with any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-402-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online May 24, 2017 at 2:20 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider