Danielle B

I feel that my role as a care giver is to support, encourage, educate, stimulate, and love each...

Nanny in Duncan

I feel that my role as a care giver is to support, encourage, educate, stimulate, and love each child. I have compassion and affection for children, but was unable to have any of my own, so have lots to give! I enjoy doing housework and preparing healthy meals. I have, over the years, had many pets and I just love dogs and cats! I don't mind doing errands and grocery shopping, etc., and I do have my own vehicle. Also, while I have the desire to garden, I was blessed with a less than green thumb, though I do try! I started babysitting at the age of 11 after obtaining babysitter training. I babysat my neighbours' children aged (2-7)throughout school, and did some after high school as well. My sister's son is autistic, and for a year I babysat him (as a toddler)for her while she worked on weekends and sometimes in the evenings as well. In Alberta, where I attended college, I occasionally sat for children of families I knew. I also worked briefly in a day care facility (with children aged 3-5) to fill in for someone's time off for sickness.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-510-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider