Kerri H

I feel that I have great experience with children and very much enjoy caring for them

Nanny

I feel that I have great experience with children and very much enjoy caring for them. If you have any questions at all, please contact me through e-mail and I will respond as soon as I can. Can't wait to meet you! I have a wide variety of experience working with children. I have just completed my Bachelor of Education and looking for a a few sporadic babysitting jobs throughout the summer. I have experience as a full time contract nanny with a toddler but am confident with children from newborn to school age and above. My availability is fairly open throughout the summer but evenings are when I am most available. I am hopeful for some consistent work with a family. If I sound like a good match for your family, please contact me and I will be in touch!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-551-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider