Kayla E

I feel I am ideally suited to the vacancy in view of my experience, creative abilities, and most...

Nanny in Barrie

I feel I am ideally suited to the vacancy in view of my experience, creative abilities, and most of understanding of mental and physical health. Currently I am employed as a support staff , where I have successfully helped individuals with various disabilities both mental and physical. You can see my relevant mental and physical health experience and qualifications from the enclosed resume, you can be assured that I am well qualified to be an asset to your family. I see your family as being progressive, and I look forward to the opportunity of being able to contribute to its continued success. I would most welcome an interview and hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience. I have baby sat since the age of 13 years old. I have a diploma of a Developmental service worker and been working with children and adults with disabilities of various kinds for 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-896-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider