Margaret O

I enjoy working with children - people tell me that I am very good with children and they love...

Want To Connect With Margaret? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

I enjoy working with children - people tell me that I am very good with children and love doing crafts and things with me. I enjoy taking them to places like African Lion Safari. I love watching the faces of children around animals. They are very expressive to watch. I have looked after children when I was a teenager and my grandchildren (from babies to adults) I led 4-H (A rural organization children 9-21), Scouting (Cub Leader), Sunday School and I have also worked part time with V.O.N. Respite for Special Needs Children since 1999

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-236-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5X...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $11.40
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Margaret O

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Gail K

Margaret is a kind, hard-working and efficient employee. I have known Margaret for most of my life and I am pleased to recommend her for this position.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Alison D

Marg has been a life saver for us for the past 12 years. When our children were babies she came to our house every morning to care for them and as they grew, took them to nursery school, elementary school and helped us out taking them to dance, gymnastics, tutoring etc She has been a loving and positive influence for our girls in every way and any child would be lucky to have her in their lives

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider