Ashleigh K

I enjoy working with children and would love the opportunity to get to know more children around...

Want To Connect With Ashleigh?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Burlington

I enjoy working with children and would love the opportunity to get to know more children around the Burlington/Hamilton area as I complete my second degree at McMaster University. I have a great deal of experience and find that children take to me very well and enjoy my company! I have never had a family disappointed by the services I have provided for them. I am very reliable and am willing to help in whatever way I can to fit your child\'s needs. I have been actively watching children since I was 11 years old. I have undertaken a variety of duties--everything from laundry, dishes, and cleaning to taking children to school, extracurricular activities, cooking meals, and giving baths. I have experience with children of all ages--newborn until 13 years of age and have babysat up to 6 children at a time. I am wonderful with kids and enjoy spending one on one time with them. I have a great deal of experience with babysitting all over the spectrum as I have babysit for many years for children all over my neighbourhood and within my family circle. I have babysat children with specific allergies, developmental disorders, and families with multiples. I am a very happy and energetic person with a great deal of patience. I often bring activities and crafts to make the time more enjoyable for the children as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider