Sarah M

I enjoy working with children and I have quite a bit of personal experience ranging from caring...


Nanny in Saskatoon

I enjoy working with children and I have quite a bit of personal experience ranging from caring within my own family, neighbors, family friends, and out of a business as a summer job position. I am energetic, fun, and friendly. I am able to prepare/cook meals and overall am a very adequate as well as efficient care giver. In terms of how I interact with and work with children, I have never received any complaints from the parents I have worked for. I have babysat for a number of families starting when I was 13 years old. Each family ranged in age/number of children; children ranged from age 0-12 and number of children I was looking after ranged from one to four. I also worked as a camp counselor at the Learning Disabilities Association of Saskatchewan for two summers where I ran/organized the camp program for children with various learning disabilities, many of which had ADD or ADHD. Within these camps, the number of children ranged from 10-16 and ages ranged from 5-12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider