Venezia M

I Enjoy Working With Children And Have Experience Working With Children Or All Age Groups Due To...

Nanny in Pickering

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
i enjoy working with children and have experience working with children or all age groups due to my job at a daycare facility,have had TB testing done about a year ago, i am a non-smoke, English speaking and am willing to meet all your needs. if you're open to meeting in person for further discussion, I would welcome it. Please call me on my cell phone: 905-922-... or email me at to arrange an interview. I look forward to seeing you and thank you ahead of time for your interest and attention. i have experience working with young children of all age groups, due to the fact that i have worked in a daycare facility for quite sometime, it is something i enjoy very much, i love to encourage the young minds to stay on the right path towards the future.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-9224...62
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider