Kristen A

I enjoy working and playing with kids

Nanny in Winnipeg

I enjoy working and playing with kids. I would like to play games that have a good learning background to them but that are also enjoyable for the kids. I like to work with all ages (3months-11years) and yes I know how to change a diaper and I\'m okay with doing it. I would like lots of hours but also reasonable hours. I\'m very flexible with days and times and can get anywhere in Winnipeg. If the location is out of Winnipeg I might be able to find my way out there. I\'ve graduated high school on 2011 and I did one year of university for psychology but didn\'t continue that study. I\'m a hard worker who loves seeing the new generation grow up because I know they are the ones who will be taking care of use when we are much older. I was a Sunday school teacher for 3 years. I have also done some respite working with children of the age 7-9 and am currently working at a daycare full time looking after preschool age

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider