Alicia D

I enjoy what I do and I do not feel I need to put a price on that

Nanny in Brampton

I enjoy what I do and I do not feel I need to put a price on that. I am willing to accept what the family has to offer. I am responsible 21 year old and I am a graduated student from the Early Childhood Education program at Sheridan College in Brampton. Through my academic studies I had the opportunity to work in a variety of child care settings, where I worked with children who were ages 2 to 6. I also have had many babysitting experiences with children from 6 months and up. I am knowledgeable about how to care for children, as well as how to plan various activities. I can provide children with an environment that is safe and nurturing at all times. I will ensure you that I can maintain a clean house, and can also prepare nutritious snacks and meals for your child. I love working with children! This is where my heart is!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-455-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider