Sharon P

I enjoy teaching children and watching them enjoy themselves while learning new things

Nanny in Kingston

I enjoy teaching children and watching them enjoy themselves while learning new things. I enjoy playing games, doing arts and crafts. I believe in healthy food and will follow the parents wishes when it comes to food concerns. I look forward to hearing from parents about what they would like their child/children to learn or what the child's interests are. Have done babysitting since the age of 13. I have looked after infants to children age 6. I have raised three children of my own and have looked after my 2 1/2yr old granddaughter since she was a newborn. I am able to do housework. I will play with your child and also provide educational time with a fun approach.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-389-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider