Cyndy T

I enjoy taking kids to music and art class, I know tons of songs and love doing arts and crafts...

Nanny in Toronto

I enjoy taking kids to music and art class, I know tons of songs and love doing arts and crafts with children (and babies too!) I have first aid and can swim and have worked at jobs with a pool. I love to travel and have done so with some of the families I worked for. I usually do the cooking for the children and babies (have always made homemade pureed baby food). I always try to get the kids out at least once day, and am especially fond of going to the park where I get to play in the sand box with them. I am not a sit on the sidelines nanny... I play ! I have over 20 years experience mainly with new parents and their newborn, including three sets of twins. I have also looked after older children but prefer(but not limited to)under 5.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-428-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider