Sanja K

I enjoy taking care of children

1

Nanny in Toronto

I enjoy taking care of children. I am a very responsible, reliable and dedicated caregiver and a teacher. Thanks to my outgoing personality, patience and creativity children feel comfortable with me. I help them become more confident and independent and I always encourage them to do their best. I was an au-pair in the U.S. for a year and six months. I took care of two boys who were 5 and 8 at the time. I picked them up from school, cooked dinner, helped with homework, played with them, perform light household duties... I worked as an ESL teacher at an Elementary School in Croatia for almost two years. My students were between 9 and 12 years old. I worked as a nanny/private tutor in Monaco, Europe. I took care of a French speaking 5 year old girl and taught her English. My Canadian experience with children includes working at a tutoring organisation. I have been tutoring children aged between 5 and 12 in English and French.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-833-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider