Christine S

I enjoy spending time with children & like to be a support to families in the care of their...

Nanny in Toronto

I enjoy spending time with children & like to be a support to families in the care of their children, their pets, and their home. I have five years of paid experience taking care of children from infants to tweens. Having a love of children (& their pets), I bring maturity & responsibility to service the needs of parents, while a fun-loving & energetic disposition meets the prerequisite of their children. Playing games, doing crafts, or just being there while they play independently, I provide a positive environment for children, while following the structure set out by parents or guardians. Preparing/serving meals, giving baths, reading bedtime stories & tucking little ones in for a nap or the night are all part of the service package. In addition, Im happy to provide light housekeeping as needed, including dishwasher duty, general tidying post playtime & the oft-dreaded folding of laundry. Day bookings can include trips to the park, visiting the library, or taking children to extra-curricular activities. Im university educated with a wide range of interests & a love of animals. I share with children whatever dovetails with their natural curiosity. I have First Aid/CPR training and can administer medications. Rates range from $11 - $15 per hour ($35 minimum) depending on the number of children and level of care & services required. Im currently available all evenings/some days. I live in Leslieville and have my own vehicle. Youre welcome to contact my references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-453-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider