Shelly I

My job is to make your life easier.

Want To Connect With Shelly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

I love spending time with children whether it is crafts, games, music, swimming, spending time outdoors, etc. I have cared for children in a variety of settings. I have babysat for 20 years, I was a lifeguard and taught swimming lessons, and I was a counselor and lifeguard at summer camp. I have begun my teaching degree and have experience with student teaching. I have cared for all ages, from newborns to teenagers. I have also supervised children one on one and lead a group of over 100 children. I have worked as a nanny as well. My responsibilities involved caring for the physical, emotional and social needs of the children. I also organized a variety of activities for the kids, such as: crafts, games, songs, nature hikes, among others. I also cared for a child with special needs for several years, which I enjoyed very much. I appreciate my time spent with children because it is spent being active and fully living life!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-270-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7J...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider