Elizabeth V

I enjoy looking after children

Want To Connect With Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Ottawa

I enjoy looking after children. I am outgoing, fun, energetic, like to play with children and do activities that they enjoy. Your children will be in good care with me and won't be bored. :) I have over 15 years experience working with children (infants to teens) in a variety of settings such as church, day camps, swimming lessons, festivals, learn to skate programs, etc. I have First Aid CPR/AED level C, my own car, willing to travel, resume, references, police check, etc. I have also taken children on outings to places such as museums, Sky Zone, Fun Zone and so on. I like working with children and families and provide professional, family oriented care to suit your needs. I am open to providing care during days, evenings, overnights, weekends, holidays, etc. I have no curfew! I am also open to staying with the children should Mommy and Daddy want to go away for the weekend. I have cared for children from infants to youth. I have joy looking after infants and toddlers - they are so adorable and cute at this age! Examples of tasks I have done include preparing bottles for infants, bottle feeding or spoon feeding infants (older ones), bathing infants, getting them ready for bed, reading stories to children at bedtime, cooking meals, providing and giving snacks, playing with children, changing diapers, doing activities the children enjoy, taking children to the park, museums or other child friendly places, overnight care, taking care of children for the weekend if parents go away, etc. I am also able to accompany your family to events or trips where extra help may be needed. In terms of my other interests, I am musically inclined and completed up to grade nine piano and studied music theory up to grade three. I would be willing to help children who are taking piano lessons and need to practice at home along with other homework supervision. I also enjoy other activities like gardening, travel, being outside, hiking, running, fitness, gym, cooking, baking, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-277-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider