Aimee L

I enjoy having fun with children and doing many different activities

Nanny in Oakville

I enjoy having fun with children and doing many different activities. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m not the type of person to sit around and watch t.v., I always like to be doing something. I consider myself to be accountable, responsible, organized and am able to manage my time effectively. I would treat children/pets/families as if they were my own and am ready to take full responsibility for their well being. I don't have much experience working with children directly, but I do have experience in caring for adults and elderly (some with disabilities and cognitive impairment). I am very patient, understanding, and would enjoy working with children. I have two very much younger brothers (currently 7 & 10) and we have a ball together. I also have experience babysitting children of all ages, but have done it mostly as a favor to friends and family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-255-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider