Susan L

I enjoy children and they enjoy me!

Nanny in Osler

I enjoy children and they enjoy me! I am looking for nanny work. I\'m hoping to find a position with one or two children, where my caring nature, my skills and education will make a valuable contribution to your family. I look forward to hearing from you. ps - allergic to cats. Looked after babies and children dressing, bathing, cooking age appropriate meals and assisting in feeding them. Prepared formula for babies and infants and fed them. Placed children down for naps and bedtime along with their nap and bedtime routines. Encouraged social interaction and provided stimulating learning environments. Led educational activities such as reading and painting. Supervised childrens activities and accompanied them to activities. Oversaw childrens behavior as well as taught social graces and table manners according to the wishes of their parents. Prepared children of school age for school. Played indoor and outdoor games with children. Changed diapers and potty trained children at the appropriate ages. Administer medicines to children on instruction. Provided First Aid and have taken First Aid with CPR. Performed light housekeeping activities such as dusting, as well as tidying play areas and putting away toys. Washed dishes and did childrens laundry. Ran family errands such as grocery shopping and bill payment. Taught life skills to clients and ESL students. Taught children, youth and adults English as a Second Language in a school setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-514-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider