Anne L

I enjoy caring for children, I am available today, kindly text me or call

Want To Connect With Anne?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Aurora

Thank You for coming by to read about I am available to care for children of any age I am available to complete light household tasks throughout the daytime help to keep a family organized, I enjoy being busy I am available to start the evening meal I am flexible and spontaneous Hi there, my name is Anne . I am a person who loves being creative and finding something good in everything. I have come from a large family so I know that everyone is important in their own special way. A home is where laughter and unconditional love is nurtured. I have taught music in the sunday school to children ages 8 and 9 which has brought me great joy. I have enjoyed caring for my sisters four children all under the age of five years, sending them off to school and preparing meals at the set times. I got the kids ready in the morning, with the duties of meals and bath and bedtime, taking the kids to half a day at school. I have completed the Red Cross course making application to the emergency first aid, CPR/AED Level C. as of recent date. I have been in the adoption process, completing the home study, completed that criminal check and I have been finger printed in Ottawa yeah! I have enjoyed organizing and sharing games with children from our past family reunions. I have enjoyed teaching music for 8 years to children ages 8 and 9 in the Sunday school setting. I have been married for 29 years and have missed out on having children. This has been a great disappointment to me. My career of 22 years has taken me into an office setting but, a rest from those long days of commuting has brought me to reflecting on my life. I desire to hold a child and listen to their whispers of curiosity and excitement as they grow and understand their world. I enjoy playing the piano, so I would bring music into a childs world. I am available for light cleaning, odds and ends as it were. I do have a drivers license and I do own a vehicle. I am flexible and spontaneous. My references are available. Thank you for stopping by....enjoy your day

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-383-...
Postal Code L4G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider