Dominique O

I enjoy caring and being with children

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I enjoy caring and being with children. I hope to have a career in the future working with children of all ages. I have much experience babysitting for children and still do to this day. I also have worked with summer camps with children with disabilities both mental ad physical as well. I enjoy being involved in their activities. I am very patient and like to see positive outcomes with children in their daily lives or activities. I am gentle but firm. With my experience and pleasant disposition I would be a wonderful attribute to any family environment. I have babysat children ages 2-10. I was able to get the children up and ready for the day as well as provide meals. I also put the children to bed and kept them entertained throughout the day with activities as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-222-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider