I engage in professional growth activities and am always willing to learn something new to expand...


I engage in professional growth activities and am always willing to learn something new to expand my knowledge. I have good communication with the parents and like to keep a "nanny log" so that the parents know what/ how our day went. I am punctual; always try to arrive 15 minutes early to our set start time. I can take initiative when appropriate, so the parents can entrust their child to me due to my skills and experience, so they arent contacted to make your decisions for me. I also maintain a safe and healthy environment for the children in my care. Practice good hygiene for myself and with the children. I am not limited to childcare; I am also willing to do some light housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, and errands involving the children such as play dates, registered classes/programs, and extracurricular activities. I would love to bring my hard work and dedication to your family/company. Nanny January 2010-Current Responsibilities: Childcare-prepare meals Keep to a routine/schedule Grocery shopping/ dry cleaning

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider