Francesca L

English nanny looking for part time after school / evening position. Lots of experience!

Want To Connect With Francesca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

I emigrated to Nanaimo in April 2012 from England where I had all my schooling and upbringing. In 2014 I graduated from the Early Childhood Education Diploma program at VIU and have now graduated from the Bachelor of Education program also at VIU. I have lots of experience of working in a daycare setting so am used to a variety of children and a busy set-up. I have access to a reliable safe car, clean drivers licence and my first aid. I consider myself to be conscientious, trustworthy, reliable, patient, friendly and enjoy a challenge. In 2011 I completed a Childcare & Development diploma in England. I bake/decorate cakes, enjoy reading books and going to the beach / for a nature walk. I enjoy completing jigsaws, playing board games, and crafting. I also love skiing and taking my dog out for walks. I have; Volunteered at a Children Hospice Completed work experience at a registered nursey in the UK. I have babysat for both girls and boys ranging from ages of 6 months - 13 years. I have had both my Nephew and Goddaughter (0-6years) over night on numerous occasions and have taken them out on day trips several times e.g. to the Zoo, Theme Park and Aquarium etc. From 6 years old I attended Scouts and did so up until 16 where I then became a Section Assistant. Hold my Early Childhood Education license to practice. I am currently a nanny for an 3.5 year old boy and his 17 month old sister. I have been with the family for 3 years. Due to graduating, I will be moving to Victoria to teach. Starting September, I will be on call to teach Monday - Friday during the day but will be available after school, over night, and during the weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-616-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider