This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Sarah

Looking for Summer Jobs — Archived

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I have volunteered at summer camps with ages 6-16 for over 10 years. I have also been volunteering in church nurseries for over 10 years. And have been paid to be the leader of a 2 year old room once a week for the past 2 years. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. And also looked after my nieces and nephew. I have also done some volunteering at CHEO. Willing to do light housekeeping and meal prep if it does't take away from caring for the child(ren). First aid and CPR certified, as well as have a valid police check from last summer (currently waiting for a new one to be mailed to me). No car, so I rely on public transportation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-878-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 24, 2017 at 10:21 AM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider