Kaitlyn B

I don't have much experience with larger groups of kids, but I do plan on going into teacher's...

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I don't have much experience with larger groups of kids, but I do plan on going into teacher's college to become a kindergarten teacher. Im outgoing, Bubbly, and would love the opportunity to gain new skills with children to further my future career! You can e-mail me at ...@hotmail.ca. Thanks for taking your time to read this! Hope to hear from you soon :) I have had daily experience with my now 6 year old Nephew, Connor, for years now. When my parents are at work, which is regularly, I am his primary caregiver. I beleive in the three C's while I am babysitting; Cook, Clean, and Care. Every child should have a healthy balanaced meal with all food groups present. Along with a fun, relaxing bath..with perhaps a story after. I'm a child at heart, and feel most like myself when talking to kids. * I also have had a mechanical baby while doing a parenting course at school, and received a 98% on the project.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-650-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider