Kristin S

I do not smoke, or smoke weed, or barely drink

Nanny in Regina

I do not smoke, or smoke weed, or barely drink. I am excellent when it comes to children. I really wish I could have my own children because I love them that much. I treat every child, no matter who they are, as if they were my own. I have 6 nieces and nephews between the ages of 5 and 11. I know everything there is to know about childen. I love them. I also have little \"sisters\". Im so close to them that I call them my little sisters, they are 4, 11, and 15. I have babysat a lot of children since I was 12. I know how to change diapers, feed the children, and put them to bed. I have taken care of 3 children at once while they were swimming so I know how to watch them all and make sure that they are close when we are swimming together. when I babysit I make sure that each of the children are happy with the things that we are doing. I always put children before myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-304-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider