Taylor W

I did say some things about myself above but my name is Taylor Wight

Nanny in Kingston

I did say some things about myself above but my name is Taylor Wight. I am 23 years old living in Ottawa right now. I am in the process of packing and getting ready to move back to Kingston. I have just completed my final year of college at Algonquin College. I have completed one year or Early Childhood Education and have some experience in a daycare from my placement during that year. I did decided to change career paths but I still enjoy children and having that responsibility of taking care of them. I do have experience taking care of children and I would like to get back into again. It is a rewarding job and that is what I am seeking right now. I am a huge family person. I am very clean and actually enjoy cleaning and tidying up. You will find me very flexible and will always arrive on time. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for your consideration. :) I have completed my first year of Early Childhood Education from 2008-2009. I then decided to move on to a different college program. However, I have been hired as a nanny previously from 2009-2012 caring for a child since he was 3 till 6 years of age. I was in charge of bathing, feeding, entertaining him, and putting him to bed. I have looked after him over night as well. As he got older I was in charge of taking him to school and picking him up. At one point I took care of him for a week at the families home when they went on vacation. Previous to that I have babysat many for many families. Children ranging any where between 4 and 10. I have taken a CPR and First Aid course before. However, I believe I have to renew it. I am living in Ottawa right now but am in the process of moving back to Kingston as of July 31st. I am a very responsible and mature 23 year old having just finished college in Ottawa.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-818-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider