Laurie M

I currently work in the daycare field and love working with children

1

Nanny in Montreal

I currently work in the daycare field and love working with children. I have done so for most of my life. I am ready for a change of pace and feel that one-on-one with a child can be more beneficial than learning in a class of 18. I have lifeguarded in the past for 6 years. I worked at a summer sleep away camp for 2 summers where I taught swimming lessons and other activities. When I lifeguarded at a private pool for 4 summers, I taught swimming lessons and aqua fitness for all ages between 2-82 years old! Although I am no longer a qualified lifeguard I still have a huge passion for swimming. In my spare time I love to draw. When working at daycare I did most of the daycare art which was used to decorate the halls, and display the themes for the week. I love animals and have a cat and a dog. Qualified Educator for 5 years with ages 2-5yrs old. Lifeguard for 6 years, all ages. (no longer qualified)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider