Dannie D

I currently work in a house with a dog and I am ok with pets, however I am allergic to cats

Want To Connect With Dannie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I currently work in a house with a dog and I am ok with pets, however I am allergic to cats. I currently work from 7:3am-4:00-5:00pm with the use of their car. My start time and finish time , also distance from my home will depend on the use of a car or public transit and this is negotiable. I also completed the mothercraft childcare progrqmme Criminal check willing to obtain One of the most important parts of my work is to provide a loving stimulating environment. This also includes: -Talking to the baby while dressing(label body parts, describe what I am doing) -Prepare nutritious meals and snacks -Changing diapers as soon as needed -Frequent walks and to the park for outdoor time -Ensure toys age appropriate and books to look at -I have the use of a car for grocery shopping -I am currently provided a gym membership so the baby has the use of the daycare and exposed to experiences with other children Although my experiences have been with my nephews,It has helped me realize how much I enjoy looking after and caring for young children. This experience has helped me realize how important loving interactions are in the development of children. Talking and singing are so important in gaining language skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-498-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider