Laura C

I currently work for an amazing family during during the regular work hours from Monday-Thursday...

Nanny in Pickering

I currently work for an amazing family during during the regular work hours from Monday-Thursday from 7-6. However, I am interested working with another family outside of these hours. I love children and feel as though I have an ability to make them feel comfortable very quickly. If I\'m a possible fit with your family, feel free to email me. I have been a nanny for approximately 5 years total; working for 3 different families. Although I currently only work with the one family consistently, I remain in contact with the other two families and assist them when needed. The children in these homes have ranged in ages from 10 months - 11 years. I recently graduated from York University with a Bachelor of Education and am a certified teacher. Therefore, I have current experience with the Ontario curriculum. I have also helped tutor children from the ages of 6-11. I previously worked at Autism Ontario and have extensive experience working with children with special needs. I was formerly a camp counsellor for 3 years with the City of Pickering and planned numerous classes that were stimulating and inclusive.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-721-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider