Tracy

I currently work as a Counsellor within the Catholic school board

Nanny in Peterborough

I currently work as a Counsellor within the Catholic school board. I am interested in part time or occasional position throughout the summer months of July-August, 2014. I would be willing to do occasional work throughout the school year in the evenings and weekends. I am a Maters of Social Work student, (15 hours biweekly). I have experience working with children in both school and residential settings. I was a live-in nanny for 2 children in Europe. I am an interactive caregiver, and not afraid to get down and dirty with your children. Please feel free to ask any questions regarding my experience, skill level and references. I am confident that you will be pleased with your decision with me as a caregiver. Thank you. Tracy Experience working as a child and youth worker. Various babysitting employment Experience working with children within the education system Live in nanny experience, 1 year Experience taking care of multiple children. Experience with babies, infants, toddler, pre-school, and school age. Experience with children with behavioral, social, emotional and mental challenges.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider