Sonia A

I currently live outside of Canada and will need sponsorship

Want To Connect With Sonia?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I currently live outside of Canada and will need sponsorship. I have started a process via express entry to come to live in Canada that I can do all on my own. I only need this job offer. I will be eternally gratefull to the family that hires me or even offer me a job and make my Canadian dream come true. Even after persuing my career as a nurse there I will always try to make myself available to you, when you need me. I have 3 children of my own, all boys. Ages 17, 11, and 5 years. I have been married to their dad for 18 years now. We are originally from Jamaica, but have been living and working in Bermuda for 14 years now. My 2 younger ones were born here in Bermuda. We are christians, very loving and close knit family. I am a registered nurse Working on the pediatric ward here in Bermuda. I care for patients from birth to 17 years. I am CPR trained and hold a certificate in pediatric advance life support (PALS). I am interested in working in Canada as a nurse, but the process takes a little time. I have applied for PRC through express entry in Canada, but I need my points to be increased, so I can be invited to apply for residence. A job offer is the best way to increase my points. I will be happy to work for any prospective family until I sort out nursing licence and exams in Canada. That will take a while, so i should be able to be of service on a long term full time basis in the meantime.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 441-535-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker