Kelsi N

I currently live in Nova Scotia; Halifax area


I currently live in Nova Scotia; Halifax area. I am moving to Fort McMurray with my family within the next couple months; my father has had a full-time job with Syncrude for 9 months now. Our house has recently been put on the market with Exit Reality. I will keep this information updated as to when the house has been sold and the moving date. I am able to care for all ages at anytime; I am a part-time student, and will be graduating this coming June 2012. I will be starting my Math12 online course (completion in one semester; 5months) and Englsih12 Correspondence Course (booklet in which i have 10 months to complete)in September 2011 I currently care for a 4yr old boy and 6yr old girl every other Saturday and the occasional day. I love to play outside with the children, or if on a rainy day just sit inside and make crafts and watch movies. If you have any questions, please do ask! I have cared for children from ages of 10months to 7years old. I am able to care for infants; i know how to change diapers, make formula and other infant foods.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-789-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider