Ashley C

I currently live at home with my mother, grandmother, and my friend

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I currently live at home with my mother, grandmother, and my friend. I plan on moving out in September in my town with my friend. I\\\'m extremely self sufficient so I do most things on my own in regards to my online school and money. Me and my friend plan on moving together, so If I\\\'m hired for a live-in position we would be a pair. She does not ask to payed at all.. She would help out for free if it was okay. She\\\'s also a very good cook and everyone that meets her loves her! She also plays guitar! We both have exceptional skills with different things. I\\\'m very creative with activities with children, cooking, and writing. She said she would pay rent, her own internet, and any other things. We\\\'re a great team and very frugal, friendly people! She will also get a job and go to college too so that if you\\\'re not comfortable with her being involved with the baby, she will have other things to do. She has about 10 years of childcare experience. Me and Nicole do not mind sharing a room, since we have been for the past 2 years. We love to cook a variety of things! American cuisine, Chinese, and good healthy family meals. I can\\\'t speak for the other candidates because I don\\\'t know their qualifications, but I can tell you this: We would never put ourselves in a position where we think we would fail. We know we can do this job and succeed. If you can tell me why you might think I\\\'m not the best person for this job I\\\'m sure I can address your concerns and help you make a more informed hiring decision. We\\\'re looking for our break. A chance to escape and become professionals for a family and become a part of it. I\\\'m declined live-in jobs daily. But that\\\'s a part of life and I\\\'m not giving up hope! I\\\'ll try my hardest and do my absolute best, as will Nicole. We\\\'re loving and accepting people and wish to provide the best for your child. I\\\'m not a nanny who will text all day and make the kids watch t.v. I\\\'m very active with children and love every one of them! I have 7 years of experience with up to 3 children at a time and with twins. have experience with children that have Autism. I have babysat ages newborn-13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 508-266-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider