Bri C

I am an upbeat person who loves cooking and being outside!

Nanny in Toronto

I currently coordinate an after school program with children aged 6-12 years old. I have exceptional experience working with infants, toddlers and children. I am an advocate for teaching and truly enjoy making others laugh and have fun while learning. I am patient, creative and upbeat and have a positive attitude. I am very punctual, reliable and organized. I hope to discuss this further. If so, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! I offer three years of experience, dedication and a talent for motivating students to achieve academic success. During my previous work experience as a Teaching Assistant at Secord Elementary School, I was responsible for helping to develop and plan weekly lesson plans with the teachers guidance. I also strives to create a home-school relationship through implementing weekly newsletters. I truly enjoy helping others and being creative by utilizing my skills to the best of my ability. I enjoy making crafts out of recycled materials and painting. I have just recently learned the art of sewing and am enjoying bettering myself in that field. As well, being physically active is something very important to me and I absolutely love being outside. Adventures, exploring and creating new stories is also exciting. I would appreciate the chance to talk with you to further discuss my candidacy. I am available to schedule an interview at your convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration and I look forward to hearing you! Working with people is not only a field where I have gained exceptional experience, but a strong passion in my life. I have gained a tremendous amount of knowledge in the areas of social studies, linguistics and writing. Aside from my talents for the arts, I have received English awards and acceptances for short story proposals. The skills I have thus far understood in the English language is utilized daily as I coordinate an after school program for 75 children, Monday to Friday, and continuously encourage them to strive towards writing improvements by teaching them useful tactics. I as well, tutor privately on the weekend and put a lot of dedication into verbal and written communication with the English language. I am positive, patient, encouraging and dependable and believe I would make an excellent candidate. As well, I am creative, upbeat and positive. My humour is definitely noted as well as my reliability and trustworthiness. I hope to hear from you, and thank you for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-469-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 6:43 PM EST
(about 10 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider