This listing has been removed.

Samantha Dinning

Part or Full time Nanny — Archived

Nanny in St. John's

I am a 26 year old female who is soon to be a new resident of St. John's and am looking for a part/full time position available after Oct. 6th. I am originally from Ontario, but have spent the past few throughout the West Coast of Canada, as I love to hike and enjoy the outdoors. I have volunteer experience working directly with youth and can obtain any required certification as well as background checks. I am also an experienced cook and at one point housekeeper, so I can make a mean meal and complete any handy work around the house. I will be a nice addition to a household if selected because I am very interactive and will help out wherever is needed. - Contact via e-mail is preferred and I can answer any additional questions, or provide a resume and references

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-871-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider