Lysa H

I consider myself to be extremly easygoing

Want To Connect With Lysa? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Hamilton

I consider myself to be extremly easygoing. I believe that your children should be raised according to your wishes, and in a way that is in accordance with your parenting goals. I enjoy being able to spend time with children and to help them to obtain their goals and to learn new skills. I believe that I learn from every child that I work with making me a better person. I would do my very best to provide your children with a superior level of childcare custom suited to the wishes of the parents and the personalities of the children. I have worked for 2 families for 2 year periods. One family had 2 children and the other had 3. I did light housekeeping, taking the pre-school aged children to activies and took the older children to and from school. I aslo did activities with all children after school and holidays. I occasionally did meal prep and laundry. I also worked for a third family for 1 year that had triplets and an older sibling. It was after school only and involved homework, laundry and activites. I also have experience as an occasional sitter for both identical and fraternal twins. I have been an occcasional sitter for children as young as 4 months, but for the most part my experience has been in a long term settig with children aged 1-7years. Outside of the the nanny profession I have been a leader for both Girl Guides and Scouts Canada, and worked as a camp counsellor for 5 years when I was younger.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 705-493-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider