Jacqueline L

I come from a very big family, full of younger siblings and cousins

Nanny in Toronto

I come from a very big family, full of younger siblings and cousins. Being the oldest in my family gave me a lot of time to spend with the young ones and to keep them interested on a day to day basis. I'm very active, enthusiastic and friendly. Adding my experience with children at work and placements, I've gained much more experience on daily programming and the different domains that will help children develop. I am currently finishing up my last year of ECE (Early Childhood Education) and am open to more opportunities to expand my experience. I have experience babysitting occasionally for a family and always bring creative arts, baking goods, books, etc to each sitting to keep the child entertained and interested. I like to have fun with the children and always believed that in order for a child to have fun and develop, their interests are very important. I hope when you read this you will find something that intrigues you to contact me. I am enrolled in the Ryerson Early Childhood Education. I am in my 4th year ECE and have done placements at a child care centre and a school. I have worked with Upper Canada Child Care for 2 years now. I worked full time at Fenside Children's Centre for 3 summers and supplied during the school year. The age groups that I have worked with have been toddlers, preschool and school-age children; I enjoy working with all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-702-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider