Allison A

I come from a family of seven

1

Nanny in Vancouver

I come from a family of seven. I\\\'m the middle child which led me to be the leader of the younger kids. I\\\'ve always been fiercely protective of my siblings and I don\\\'t take childcare lightly. I keep an eye on everyone at all times and I try to make that time fun and creative. I also love to teach kids new things and to involve them in things that I\\\'m doing. (Ex. cooking and baking they would get to help with measuring and mixing.) Babysitting from age 11 to now (26), tutoring grade one while in high school, I have younger cousins that I babysit all the time, and I had trained in babysitting courses, first aid, and cpr, and to be a lifeguard. (All out of date, but willing to renew.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-319-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider