Cheryl B

I cheryl A

Want To Connect With Cheryl? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I cheryl A.Balili,32yrs old,born on march 10,1982,currently living at flatB 4/f Sun Po Building 17-33 Po Road Sham Shui Po KLN.HongKong.I\'ve worked in one employer in 4yrs and 4 months.I grown up in our home town Tibanban,Governor Generoso Davao Oriental.Before im working here in hongkong im living in a happy family with my father,mother,brother,sister and my child.I am christian and wholegxrad family.I\'ve graduated in my primary school at Enrique Orencia Elementary School since --........ my Secondary level i\'ve graduated at Tibanban National high school since --....I graduated my Degree course at University of Mindanao since --... with the course in Bachelor of Elementary Education.I have take training and development for Caregivers at Davao City last jan.10,2005 to july11, at Philippine Canadian Caregiver School.Last october 23,2011 at present i\'ve worked as a nanny of two young children ages 4yrs old and new born baby. Organized activities. Help the children to do home work,bring the children go to school and bring back home, prepare food for them and help them to take a shower.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile