Jelena C

I can’ t wait to fly to Canada and meet new people

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I can t wait to fly to Canada and meet new people. I look forward to joining your family, looking after your children and I would like to introduce my Italian culture in your life ! all my best Jelena I love children and have learnt to look after them because I have childcare experience: I was a babysitter from January 2011 to March 2011 for two children: Federico (10 years old) and Ginevra (4 years old). My duties were: playing with them, taking them for a walk, preparing their meals. I really enjoyed that time! Then I also helped Fabian with his homework (English, Maths, Italian) and supervised his studies (History and Biology). I also looked after my 2 young cousins Selene and Fortunato from June to August 2009 for 2 hours/5 days a week (in the afternoon), I played with them outside, I took them to the playgrounds and put them to bed. In December 2009 I looked after a 2-year-old boy called Nicol. I spent the whole day with him, playing indoors or outside in the snow, preparing his meals, telling him stories. I took care of him while his parents went to ski. Right now I'm a nanny to Chicago i started 4 monthsago I take care of three children, Christiana is 9 years old, Domenic is 6 and Anthony is 7..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....it
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $200.00
Maximum - $400.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider