Jessica W

I can provide a clear criminal record check

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

I can provide a clear criminal record check. I have. Relatively good driving record. I am currently trained in first aid and CPR but need to get a renewed in the next few days. I am hoping to be doing my Early Childhood Education through distance learning, online, so that I can hold an income and get my education in the field that I have a great love for. I have references and love children very much. I don't believe in staying in the house, I like to go outside and play. I'll even do something as simple as going to the dollar store for special treats to going swimming at an indoor or outdoor facility. I honestly feel like I am a one of a kind nanny/caregiver in the sense that I take every single one of our interests, requirements and desires into consideration, including the childrens\\\'. Having someone come to your home is so much more personal and gives the children the ability to love and trust someone on their own level. They are comforted by being at home, and know that the rules don't change. (as this is something I like to make sure of) I feel I have a tremendous amount to offer. An increase or decrease could be assessed by the parents/employers based on their idea of my child care. I hope this gives you a good enough insight towards my goals and my ideals of the position you're looking to fill. Looking forward to hearing from you, Jessica A. Welder Saskatoon, Saskatchewan In --... and again in 2011, I worked in a daycare facility called Little Angel's Daycare. Here I was working with 9 children a day, from ages 12 months - 11 years old. I helped with diapering and toiletries. I planned daily crafts and activities for the children, based on their ages. We did circle time, learning activities daily. I did not cook meals, but did help to serve them. In summer of 2009, I took a job at a daykare facility called J&M Gymnastics. Here I did similar tasks as I did at the previous job. We planned activities and crafts. Instructed daily gymnastics (as well as coached gymnastics and dance in the evenings) We fed the children meals and snacks, provided by their parents. As well as diapering and toilet training. In 2010 I worked as a nanny for 2 families. One family had 3 children, ages 10,7 & 4 and the other had 4 children, ages 11, 8, 5 and 2. With these families I had to get the children who were of school age ready for school and pick them up. During the day I would cook nutritious meals and snacks for the children. We would do crafts and play educational games. We also went on many outings, things as simple as going to a park to going to the zoo or even going swimming.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 639-328-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $19.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile